

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR

(An Institute of National Importance under MHRD, Govt. of India) G.E.Road, Raipur, C.G. - 492010, India

Phone: +917716534775 Fax No.: +917712254600

Email: examcontroller@nitrr.ac.in

Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

FIFTH CONVOCATION LIST OF GOLD AND SILVER MEDAL RECIPIENTS YEAR 2014 OVERALL TOPPER VIDIT AGRAWAL

(B. TECH, METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING)

S. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	COURSE	PROGRAMME	MEDAL
1	SUBHRANSHU PANDA	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	GOLD
2	PUSHPENDRA SAHU	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	SILVER
3	SURABHI BALAGOPAL NAIR	B. TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
4	POONAM RATREY	B. TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
5	PRATEEK NAIR	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
6	MUDRABOIENA HARSHITHA	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
7	MUGDHA AMBAST	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
8	ANIKET JAISWAL	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
9	NIKHIL R.	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
10	SHUBHAM KHEDPANDE	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
11	ANKIT YADU	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	GOLD
12	ACHAL AGRAWAL	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	SILVER
13	RISHABH SHARMA	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
14	ZEBA KHAN	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
15	DISHANT MAHAJAN	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	GOLD
16	ANKIT AGRAWAL	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	SILVER
17	MALLAPU LAKSHMI SIVA REDDY	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
18	SONAM GUPTA	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
19	ABHIJIT JIJABA KALBHOR	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
20	KANCHAN BALA SAHU	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
21	VIDIT AGRAWAL	B. TECH	METALLUGICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
22	SHIVENDRA SINHA	B. TECH	METALLUGICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
23	ANKIT MALPANI	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	GOLD
24	PIYUSH KUMAR SINHA	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	SILVER
25	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS	GOLD
26	NAZIA HASHMI	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS	SILVER
27	SUBHRANSU PANI	M. TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	GOLD
28	JAGRIT GAYAKWAD	M. TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	SILVER
29	VANDANA GUPTA	M. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGEERG	GOLD
30	SHAIJAL GUPTA	M. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGEERG	SILVER
31	MANISH KUMAR SINHA	M. TECH	CIVIL ENGEERG	GOLD
32	PREETI RAJPUT	M. TECH	CIVIL ENGEERG	SILVER
33	SATENDRA KUMAR	M. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGEERG	GOLD
34	MRINMOY BHATTACHARJEE	M. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGEERG	SILVER
35	VISHWA DEEPAK	M. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGEERG	SILVER
36	SHESH NARAYAN DHURANDHAR	M. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGEERG	GOLD
37	AMIT DUBEY	M. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGEERG	SILVER